Online booking

Use our online booking system to have the cost of your stay calculated in real-time. Book your accomodation right here. Chose the arrival and departure date, add the extras and book right here! Chose from different payment options.

  • Are you looking for an inexpensive and adventurous accommodation? Well then have a look at one of our cozy family igloo XL: The practically equipped family barrels are perfect for up to 5 people. The family igloo XL is especially suitable for active adventurers or families with little explorers. As a visitor of our campsite all the facilities can be used...

  • Camping Lazy Rancho the first campsite in the Interlaken region that has two bungalows type Gitotel Morea for rent! In the family friendly bungalow (24m2) you will find everything you need for a comfortable vacation for up to five people: 1 bedroom with double bed (140x200cm) 1 bedroom with a single bed and a bunkbed each (80x200cm) private bathroom with...

  • Our family-friendly and practically equipped wooden igloos are perfect for up to 4 people. Especially suitable for families with children and/or dogs. Minimal stay: 2 nights.  Family barrel Room for 4 people or 2 adults and 2 children You bring sleeping bags (rental: fee CHF 5.00) Power connector Refrigerator Small terrace with table and chairs unique...

  • Glamping for those in love If you are looking for a special retreat to share some time with the one you love, why not spend a few nights in our brand-new Love Igloo? Enjoy the cosy comfort of this carefully decorated wooden igloo after an exciting day in the Interlaken holiday region. It's the perfect gift for Mother's day, a wedding anniversary or...

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a Motorhome 8+m here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a Motorhome up to 7.50m here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a motorhome up to 7.00m here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a motorhome up to 7.50m here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a caravan up to 8.5m  here. Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a caravan up to 8m here. Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a caravan up to 7m here. Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a caravan up to 6m here. Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a 6-person tent (6m x 7m) with car here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a 5-person tent (4m x 5m) with car here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a 4-person tent (3m x 4m) with car here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a 3-person tent (3m x 3m) with car here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a 2-person tent (2m x 2m) with car here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a tent (2m x 3m) without car here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a 2-person tent (2m x 2m) with a motorcycle here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a 3-person tent (3m x 3m) and with a motorcycle here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a caravan 8.5m + here. Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • Book your camping plot for the construction of a VW-California up to 6.00m here.Select the options that you want. The rates are automatically calculated and displayed.Prices in CHF including 3.8%.VAT, tourist taxes, showers, hot water, WiFi and use of the local bus Interlaken.

  • No new products at this time.

Online buchen in wenigen Schritten

In unserem Onlinebuchungs System können Sie die aktuellen Preise für den gewünschten Buchungszeitraum berechnen lassen und das Angebot auch gleich buchen.

Wählen Sie bitte das gewünschte Ankunfts- und Abreisedatum und anschliessend fügen Sie die verschieden Optionen hinzu.

Es stehen Ihnen verschiedene Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung.

  • Sie besitzen kein Zelt und keinen Wohnwagen? Als erster Anbieter in Interlaken vermieten wir auf unserem Campingplatz in dieser Saison zwei Bungalows Typ Gitotel Morea. In den familienfreundlichen Mietchalets finden auf 24m2 bis zu fünf Personen alles, was sie für einen komfortablen Campingurlaub benötigen: 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett 1 Schlafzimmer für...

  • Miete Iglu Platz für 4 Personen oder 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder Schlafsäcke bringen Sie selber mit (Verleih: Gebühr CHF 5.00) Stromanschluss Kühlschrank Kleine Terrasse mit Tisch und Stühlen einmalige Sicht auf Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau Autoabstellplatz Ein Grill kann gegen Pfand gemietet werden. Hunde erlaubt (CHF 3.00)

  • Mit Liebe zum Detail dekoriert, kuschelig und komfortabel eingerichtet: So präsentiert sich unser neues Love-Iglu. Geniessen Sie nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag in der Ferienregion Interlaken unbeschwerte Momente zu zweit. Als Dankeschön zum Muttertag, als Geburtstagsüberraschung, für die Hochzeitsnacht oder einfach mal zwischendurch. Unseren Mietern steht...

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Parzelle für Ihr Reisemobil. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Parzelle für Ihr Motorhome ab 7-50m bis 8.0m Länge. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Parzelle für Ihr Motorhome ab 7.00m bis 7.50m Länge. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Campingparzelle für den Aufbau eines Caravans 8m +. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Campingparzelle für den Aufbau eines Caravans bis zu 8m. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Campingparzelle für den Aufbau eines Caravans bis zu 7.5m. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Campingparzelle für den Aufbau eines Caravans bis zu 7m. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Campingparzelle für den Aufbau eines Caravans bis zu 6m. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Parzelle für ein 6er-Zelt (6m x 7m) mit Autoabstellplatz. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Parzelle für ein 5er-Zelt (4m x 5m) mit Autoabstellplatz. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Parzelle für ein 4er-Zelt (3m x 4m) mit Autoabstellplatz. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Parzelle für ein 3er-Zelt (3m x 3m) mit Autoabstellplatz. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Parzelle für ein 2er-Zelt (2m x 2m) mit Autoabstellplatz. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Parzelle für ein Zelt (maximale Grösse 2m x 3m) ohne Auto. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Buchen Sie hier Ihre Parzelle für Ihr Motorhome ab 6.00m bis 7.00m Länge. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Optionen. Die Preise werden laufend automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Preise in CHF inkl. 3.8% MwSt., Touristentaxen, Duschen, Warmwasser, WiFi und Nutzung des Ortsbusses Interlaken.

  • Aktuell keine neuen Artikel.